Board of Directors

2017 Board Members

2017 Chairperson – Sonny Flynn Johns Pass Village Association -President
Troy Hayes – Engine 29
Miranda Patten – City of Madeira Beach
Jan Dunn – Realtor, Keller Williams
David Weitor – Tarpon Bay Trading Co.
Cindy Page – Free Beach Ride
Matt Powers – Mad Beach Craft Brewing
Julianne Wilhelm – Tampa Bay Beaches Chamber of Commerce
James Malz – Angler Armory
Kathleen McDole – Friendly Fisherman
Denise MacCleod – Quik Companies
Tammy Trainham – Absolutely Amazing Refinishing
Katy Cleary – Beyond
Jerri Drane – Beasley Media
Tyson Jones – Beasley Media
Teo Ruskin – The Beach Today
Doug Andrews – Seven Eleven
Vicki Kolb – Victoria’s Garden
Voncile Anderson – Beasley Media


Festival Hours

To Be Announced Soon

Contact Us

12902 Village Blvd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708


Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.